Tuesday, November 11, 2014

New E-Board!

We want to give a big thank you to everyone that came out to our last general meeting and participated in the voting for the new amendment! We also want to welcome the new members of our E-board and Junior Delegate that will start their positions in Spring 2015!

President: Brendan Sullivan
President Elect: Megan Johnson
Vice President: Aki Otomo
Treasurer: Greeshma Hedge
Secretary: Sara Alessi
Senior Delegate: Nicole Crupi
Junior Delegate: Ori Eizenberg

No comments :

Post a Comment